2022 Board of Directors

Sunshine Tucker

Chadwick Miller – Rialto Center for the Arts (term ending December 2023)

Vice Presidents
Jessica Lee – Atlanta Braves (term ending December 2023)

Sarah Levy – Imagine Exhibitions (term ending December 2022)


Dennette Thornton – Atlanta Falcons, Atlanta United, Mercedes-Benz Stadium (term ending December 2023)

Tijah Sikes – Spivey Hall (term ending December 2022)

Members at Large
Jennifer Kinsey – Atlanta Hawks (term ending December 2023)

Catherine Simpson – HomeTown Ticketing (term ending December 2022)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *